Staff Contact

There are a couple of ways that you can contact a Nimitz staff member.  

1.  By phone.  Dial 830-257-2209 and then put in the persons extension.  If you do not get an answer, please leave a message.  
2.  By email.  Click on the email address below of the staff member you are trying to contact and you will be redirected to their email. 
3.  Leave a message with office.  Call 830-257-2209 and ask to leave a message.  
If you have any questions about how to contact a staff member, call the office.  

Office: Name Extension Email Address
Principal Julie Johnson 2210 julie.johnson@kerrvilleisd.net
Asst. Principal Tana Althaus 2211 tana.althaus@kerrvilleisd.net
Secretary Melody Baskin 2215 melody.baskin@kerrvilleisd.net
Attendance Sandra Garces 2216 sandra.garces@kerrvilleisd.net
Nurse Merri Jean Siebel 2225 merrijean.seibel@kerrvilleisd.net
Counselor Dana Pace 2220 dana.pace@kerrvilleisd.net
Teachers
Kinder Melissa Hoyne 2282 melissa.hoyne@kerrvilleisd.net
Kinder Jessica Koerlin 2272 jessica.koerlin@kerrvilleisd.net
Kinder Sarah Mejia 2292 sarah.mejia@kerrvilleisd.net
1st grade Stacie Cockrell 2294 stacie.corkrell@kerrvilleisd.net
1st grade Crystal Stahl 2270 crystal.stahl@kerrvilleisd.net
1st grade Kari Gruver 2262 kari.gruver@kerrvilleisd.net
1st grade Dianna Daniels 2299 dianna.daniels@kerrvilleisd.net
2nd grade Elizabeth Riley 2271 elizabeth.riley@kerrvilleisd.net
2nd grade Katie Dieringer 2275 katie.dieringer@kerrvilleisd.net
2nd grade Ann Schroeder 2258 ann.schroeder@kerrvilleisd.net
2nd grade Christina Yanez 2298 christina.yanez@kerrvilleisd.net
3rd grade Julie Nobles 2296 julie.nobles@kerrvilleisd.net
3rd grade Andrea Fiedler 2273 andrea.fiedler@kerrvilleisd.net
3rd grade Amanda Galindo 2257 amanda.galindo@kerrvilleisd.net
4th grade Carla Wedekind 2283 carla.wedekind@kerrvilleisd.net
4th grade Elizabeth Brown 2276 bibi.brown@kerrvilleisd.net
4th grade Stephanie Halpin 2289 stephanie.halpin@kerrvilleisd.net
4th grade Wade Copeman 2289 wade.copeman@kerrvilleisd.net
5th grade Sandra VanWinkle 2284 sandra.vanwinkle@kerrvilleisd.net
5th grade Alma Garcia 2291 alma.garcia@kerrvilleisd.net
5th grade Averi Garlick 2268 averi.garlick@kerrvilleisd.net
PE Coach Tara Lovelady 2254 tara.lovelady@kerrvilleisd.net
Music Alysse O'Brien 2255 alysse.obrien@kerrvilleisd.net
Reading Specialist Lisa Newberry 2263 lisa.newberry@kerrvilleisd.net
Art Kevin McCorkle 2274 kevin.mccorkle@kerrvilleisd.net
SPED Vicki Clancy 2261 vicki.clancy@kerrvilleisd.net
Reading Specialist Lisa Conally 2280 lisa.conally@kerrvilleisd.net
FLU Monica Perez 2295 monica.perez@kerrvilleisd.net
FLU Sherry Whitton 2264 sherry.whitton@kerrvilleisd.net
Challenge Lab Sarah Koenig 2266 sarah.koenig@kerrvilleisd.net
Paraprofessionals
Mentoring Elizabeth Zachary 2269 elizabeth.zachary@kerrvilleisd.net
Library Vanessa Lalonde 2230 vanessa.lalonde@kerrvilleisd.net
FLU Andrea Taylor-Anders 2277 andrea.taylor-anders@kerrvilleisd.net
Kinder motor lab Kelly Fontenot 2278 kelly.fontenot@kerrvilleisd.net
3-5 computer lab Francy Neal 2279 francy.neal@kerrvilleisd.net
PE Mason Sharp 2281 mason.sharp@kerrvilleisd.net
FLU Stephen Betts 2260 stephen.betts@kerrvilleisd.net
K-2 Computer Lab Cristy Jackson 2293 cristy.jackson@kerrvilleisd.net
Learning Lab Yvette Covington 2297 yvette.covington@kerrvilleisd.net
ISS Lab Angela Simmonds 2256 angela.simmonds@kerrvilleisd.net
SPED Aide Vanessa Ozuna 2265 vanessa.ozuna@kerrvilleisd.net
Auxillary
Cafeteria Jennifer Willis 2235 jennifer.willis@kerrvilleisd.net
Head Custodian Olga Garcia olga.garcia@kerrvilleisd.net